Contact Us


American Heat Treating, Inc.
16 Commerce Dr.
Monroe, CT 06468
info@americanheattreating.com
Phone: 203-268-1750
Fax: 203-452-9925
DIRECTIONS

Maintenance/Purchasing Coordinator

Amanda Linsley
Amanda.Linsley@AmericanHeatTreating.com

Shipping and Receiving Supervisor

Nataly Lopez
Nataly.Lopez@AmericanHeatTreating.com

Production Manager

David Cange
DCange@AmericanHeatTreating.com

Quality Control Manager

Elson Rivera
ERivera@AmericanHeatTreating.com


General Manager

Armida Oradei
AOradei@AmericanHeatTreating.com

Office Manager

Stacey Trautlein
STrautlein@AmericanHeatTreating.com

Controller and Quotation Manager

Bob Bryan
BBryan@AmericanHeatTreating.com