Contact Us


American Heat Treating, Inc.
16 Commerce Dr.
Monroe, CT 06468
info@americanheattreating.com
Phone: 203-268-1750
Fax: 203-452-9925
DIRECTIONS

EHS Manager/Buyer/MAINTENANCE/ISO Administrator

Amanda Linsley
Amanda.Linsley@AmericanHeatTreating.com

Shipping and Receiving Supervisor

Clint Williams
Clint.Williams@AmericanHeatTreating.com

WORK ORDER ENTRY/CUSTOMER COORDINATOR

Anissa Ryan
Anissa.Ryan@americanheattreating.com

QUALITY CONTROL SUPERVISOR

Victoria Zinoviev
Victoria.Zinoviev@americanheattreating.com


General Manager

Armida Oradei
AOradei@AmericanHeatTreating.com

Office Manager

Stacey Trautlein
STrautlein@AmericanHeatTreating.com

Controller and Quotation Manager

Bob Bryan
BBryan@AmericanHeatTreating.com